Call Us Today! (251) 533-0507

Proudly serving Mobile, AL and the surrounding area since 2009

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/15/2019 | Author: Dana M.

Comments: Did a good job, very adaptable. You have to remember that contractors are not mind-readers so try to be specific about what you want. First cuts are very important as you have to explain your expectations and the extent of what you want. The best review is to be able to say that the contractor LISTENED. This one did.

Review Date: 09/07/2017 | Author: Darby W.

Comments: He was very good.

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: Tom Q.

Comments: Fair & reasonable pricing. While using round-up on sidewalks sprayed some of lawn. Person mowing lawn on riding mower was in a hurry & dug up some of lawn. I would recommend him if he was not in big hurry to finish 5 more jobs in one afternoon.

Review Date: 03/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job, and fair and reasonable pricing. Would absolutely use him again.

Review Date: 02/21/2016 | Author: Karen S.

Comments: Covered flower beds with pine straw. He was professional and courteous. Scheduled the work to be done at my convenience. Price was reasonable. Did an excellent job. Would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 01/20/2016 | Author: James K.

Comments: The work was completed with no disruption my activity and was completed in an outstanding manner. I am very happy with the results of the landscaping effort.

Review Date: 01/08/2016 | Author: Shirley D.

Comments: He was professional and courteous. He did an excellent job and in a timely manner. And his price was reasonable, also. I would recommend him to my friends and family members.

Review Date: 08/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Was late arriving but did a good job.

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: Debbie K.

Comments: Barry is a gentleman and did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone!

Review Date: 08/07/2014 | Author: Mike B.

Comments: Barry did a great job on the lawn, and gave us some advice on some trees we want to plant. Great value!! Definitely recommend.

Review Date: 05/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nothing.

Review Date: 05/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Job well done at a good price!

Review Date: 05/23/2014 | Author: Claudia M.

Comments: very pleased with the quality of yard work, excellent value

Review Date: 05/19/2014 | Author: Robert C.

Comments: Excellent value for the money spent ,great job ,well done

Review Date: 05/08/2014 | Author: Gerald & emily U.

Comments: Extremely well pleased. Thorough. Yard looks great. Mowed, edged, groomed overgrowth. Very professional.

Review Date: 04/13/2014 | Author: Robert G.

Comments: Extremely pleased with everything from the phone call to the finish

Review Date: 04/08/2014 | Author: Dana M.

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 03/28/2014 | Author: Archie M.

Comments: I am very pleased with the service provided by ABS service

Review Date: 10/09/2013 | Author: Charles S.

Comments: The work was done in a professional manner. I am very pleased with the service and the outcome. He did much more than I expected and was courteous and worked quickly and in a competent manner. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone.

Review Date: 09/11/2013 | Author: Joy n L.

Comments: Over the years I have searched for a service to care for my lawn in a quality, caring way with good customer service and a reasonable price. I can now stop looking because Absolute is all of that and more.

Review Date: 09/10/2013 | Author: Dejamian W.

Comments: I highly recommend using Absolute Best Services.

Review Date: 07/01/2013 | Author: Frank C.

Comments: all went well